jump to navigation

Saying Goodbye to This Blog August 8, 2010

Posted by wakingupgroggy in Uncategorized.
trackback

First I would like to thank everyone who has supported me with this blog, and those who’ve taken the time to make a comment, I appreciate it.

Life is changing rapidly for many of us, for me, being pregnant with my first child, this change is huge! My priorities are changing and my inner guidance is pulling me in different directions.

In addition life is getting busier so I don’t have time for updates.

I will no longer post anything new on this blog, however I will keep it up for awhile as there are some articles I’ve written that have had a great response and I’d like people to be able to access these articles.

Happy trails to all

and remember

it’s all good! 🙂

Comments»

1. Miss mag - September 27, 2012

So sad that you will no longer be posting more articles because you are great. I just read one of your articles and I’m feeling more alive than ever..

wakingupgroggy - February 14, 2013

I”m thinking of resurrecting it, stay tuned…

lingeringvisions - March 6, 2013

I just found you so…c’mon back!

2. J - August 27, 2013

I just found this. Good stuff. But also, you do what you need. There is plenty here for others.


Leave a Reply

